header 1
header 2
header 3

Bradford Alumni Association Board of Directors

The business and affairs of the Kenosha Bradford High School Alumni Association, Inc. (KBHSAA) are managed by members of the Board of Directors.

Officers as of July 1, 2018:

President:  '73 Randy Vaccaro
Vice President: '60 Alice (Jackson) Schwalbe
Treasurer:  '80 Dulcie (Dissmore) Schoff
Recording Secretary:  (Open)
Corresponding Secretary:  '57 Lee (Doerring) Arneson
Membership Secretary:  '69 Joyce (Kopacz) Sorensen
Past Co-Presidents:  '56 Marge (Huck) Hall and '60 Alice (Jackson) Schwalbe

Board of Directors 2018-2019:

'58 Juanita (Jornt) Becker
'60 Michael Dean
'67 Nancy (Perri) Euteneier
'56 Dennis Filippelli
'65 Richard Gentz
'65 Cheryl (Pileski) Hannah
'68 Margaret (Cantrell) Hannes
'78 Donna (Buse) Mews
'67 Michelle Serpe
'69 Kathleen (Ryan) Tenuta

Please reach out to us via the Contact Us page if you have questions for our small but dedicated group of volunteers.