header 1
header 2
header 3

Upcoming BHS and Community Events

 

We share upcoming Bradford High School events, as well as Community Events which involve KBHSAA members, on this web page.  If you have an event you would like published here, please reach out to KBHSAA via the Contact Us page.

This page was updated on 10/31/2022.


~ ~ ~   2 0 2 2   E v e n t s   ~ ~ ~

 

Bradford Winter Band Concert
Wednesday, Nov. 2 at 7:00PM, Bradford Auditorium
Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar


Jazz Festival 2022
Saturday, Nov. 11 at 6:30PM, Indian Trail Auditorium
Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar


Bradford Winter Orchestra Concert
Wednesday, Nov. 30 at 7:00PM, Bradford Auditorium
Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar


KUSD presents
2022 Ye Olde Englishe Christmasse Feaste
    
Friday, December 9 at 7:00PM
Saturday, December 10 at 7:00PM
Sunday, December 11 at 2:00PM
Tremper High School • 8560 26th Avenue • Kenosha, WI
Watch for updates:  Facebook page



Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar


Bring your family to meet Mr. & Mrs. Claus and their favorite Elf, they will be onsite
passing out goodie bags for the kids!

Help us fill the Shalom Center Pantry with these much-needed non-perishable items:

Canned Soup Canned Fruit Tomato Sauce Produce

Ziploc bags Toothpaste Mouthwash
Deodorant Dish Soap Socks

 

 

15TH ANNUAL


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 11, 2022
10:00AM TO 4:00PM

____________________________________________________
Kenosha Union Club
3030 39th Avenue, Kenosha, WI

FREE ADMISSION   •   AMPLE PARKING

Featuring:
Basketry, Ceramics, Drawings, Fibers, Gourds, Glass, Hand-bound Books,
Jewelry, Painting, Photography, Prints, Wood and More!

Watch for updates on Facebook!


Bradford Holiday Concert
Wednesday, Dec. 14 at 7:00PM, Bradford Auditorium
Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar

 


~ ~ ~   2 0 2 3   E v e n t s   ~ ~ ~


 

KUSD presents
Band-O-Rama
Saturday, Jan. 23, 2023 at 6:30PM
♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Choral Festival
Saturday, Feb. 11 at 6:30PM
♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Orchestra Festival
Saturday, Mar. 11 at 6:30PM
All are staged in the Indian Trail Field House

Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar


KUSD District-Wide Student Art Show
Friday, Mar. 17 – Sunday, Apr. 23 at
Kenosha Public Museum


Northside Jazz Festival
Wednesday, Apr. 26 at 7:00PM, Bradford Auditorium
Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar


Bradford Spring Concert Series
Orchestra
Wednesday, May 3 at 7:00PM
♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Band
Wednesday, May 10 at 7:00PM
♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Choir
Wednesday, May 24 at 7:00PM
All are staged in the Bradford Auditorium

Source:  KUSD Fine Arts Calendar


Bradford Senior Awards Banquet
Tuesday, May 23 at 7:00PM
Source:  Bradford High School Calendar