header 1
header 2
header 3

Upcoming Special Events

 

KBHSAA spotlight on Local Events

We are happy to post local special events which involve KBHSAA members or Bradford High School students.  Please reach out to us via the Contact Us page if there is an event you wish to publicize.  (We have not posted upcoming KUSD Theatre Arts productions being staged at Bradford on this page, as they are noted in the Fall Newsletter; tickets for these productions are available at the door or online.)  This page was updated on 10/11/2018.  

 

~ ~ ~  2 0 1 8   E V E N T S ~ ~ ~

Bradford Band Fundraiser!
Come out and chill with the band and enjoy a
Chili dinner tomorrow -- Friday, October 12 -- in the cafeteria
from 4:45PM to 6:30PM. The band will perform around 5:50.

Cost:  $7 Adults, $4 Kids ages 5-12 and Free for kids age 4 and under.
Come and check out the band students/listen to music, have some chili
before the football game.

(Source:  BHS Daily Email Blast on 10/11/2018)

 

Mary D. Bradford High School
N a t i o n a l    H o n o r   S o c i e t y   C r a f t   F a i r
Saturday, November 3
9:00AM - 3:00
(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)

 

Mary D. Bradford High School
F a l l   C o n c e r t   S e r i e s
Band:  Tuesday, November 20 at 7:00PM
Orchestra:  Wednesday, November 28 at 7:00PM
Choir:  Wednesday, December 12 at 7:00PM
All of the events above are staged in the Bradford Auditorium.
(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)

 

Mark you calendar for the
Annual Working Artist Holiday Sale
Sunday, December 9, 2018
10:00AM to 4:00PM

Kenosha Union Club, 3030 39th Avenue, Kenosha, WI
Featuring one-of-a-kind gifts handmade by local artists;

complimentary coffee, tea and desserts available as you shop.

 

 ~ ~ ~  2 0 1 9   E V E N T S ~ ~ ~ 

KUSD Presents
B a n d - O - R a m a
Saturday, February 2 at 6:30PM and
Sunday, February 3 at 1:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indian Trail Field House.
(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)

 

KUSD Presents
C h o r a l   F e s t i v a l
Saturday, February 16 at 6:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indial Trail Field House.
(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)

 

KUSD presents
O r c h e s t r a   F e s t i v a l
Saturday, March 9 at 6:30PM and
Sunday, March 10 at 1:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indian Trail Field House.
(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)

 

KUSD presents
D i s t r i c t   W i d e   S t u d e n t   A r t   E x h i b i t
Kenosha Public Museum
5500 First Avenue, Kenosha

Special Gallery Opening:  Friday, March 22 from 4:30 ~ 7:00PM and
Saturday, March 23 through Sunday, April 28 during Museum hours:
Monday through Saturday 10:00AM ~ 5:00PM
Sunday 12:00 Noon ~ 5:00PM

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)

 

 KUSD presents
A n n u a l   D a n c e   R e c i t a l
7:30PM on Thursday, April 4 ~ Friday, April 5 ~ Saturday, April 6
This show will be staged in the Bradford Auditorium
(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)

 

Mary D. Bradford High School
S p r i n g   C o n c e r t   S e r i e s
Jazz:  Tuesday, April 30 at 7:00PM
Orchestra:  Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00PM
Choir:  Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00PM
All of the events above are staged in the Bradford Auditorium.
(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)

 

Mary D. Bradford High School
G r a d u a t i o n   C e r e m o n y
Sunday, June 2 at 2:00PM
Staged in the Bradford Field House.
(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)

 

LOCAL AREA INFORMATION, LINKS & RESOURCES

 

www.kenoshacvb.com

www.downtownkenosha.org/explore/attractions

www.kenoshanews.com

www.discoverwisconsin.com/