header 1
header 2
header 3

Local Events & Information

LOCAL SPECIAL EVENTS

We are happy to post local special events which involve KBHSAA members or Bradford High School students.  (We have not posted upcoming Theatre Arts productions being staged at Bradford on this page, as they are noted in the Newsletter.)  Please reach out to us via the Contact Us page if there is an event you wish to publicize.  This page was updated on 11/12/2017. 

 

~ ~ ~  2 0 1 7   E V E N T S ~ ~ ~  

 

Mary D. Bradford High School
F a l l   C o n c e r t   S e r i e s

Band:  Tuesday, November 21 at 7:00PM
Orchestra:  Wednesday, November 29 at 7:00PM

Choir:  Tuesday, December 12 at 7:00PM
M u s i c   D e p a r t m e n t   H o l i d a y   C o n c e r t
Monday, December 18 at 7:00PM
All of the events above are staged in the Bradford Auditorium.
(Source: BHS 2017-2018 Calendar)

 

~ ~ ~  2 0 1 8   E V E N T S ~ ~ ~  

 

KUSD Music Festival Series
Band-O-Rama
Saturday, January 27 at 6:30PM and Sunday, January 28 at 1:30PM
Choral Fest
Saturday, February 10 at 6:30PM
Orchestra Fest
Saturday, March 3 at 6:30PM and Sunday, March 4 at 1:30PM
These annual events are at Indian Trail High School.
(Source: BHS 2017-2018 Calendar)

 

Mary D. Bradford High School
S p r i n g   C o n c e r t   S e r i e s

Band:  Wednesday, May 16 at 7:00PM
Orchestra & Jazz:  Wednesday, May 23 at 7:00PM
Choir:  Wednesday, May 30 at 7:00PM
All of the events above are staged in the Bradford Auditorium.
(Source: BHS 2017-2018 Calendar)

 


LOCAL AREA INFORMATION, LINKS & RESOURCES

www.kenoshacvb.com

www.downtownkenosha.org/explore/attractions

www.kenoshanews.com

www.discoverwisconsin.com/