header 1
header 2
header 3

KBHSAA Spotlight on Upcoming Special Events

 

We are happy to post local special events which involve Bradford High School students or KBHSAA members.  Please reach out to us via the Contact Us page if there is an event you wish to publicize.  (We have not posted upcoming KUSD Theatre Arts productions being staged at Bradford on this page, as they are noted in the Fall Newsletter; tickets for all KUSD productions are available at the door or online.)  This page was updated on 04/29/2019.

Please note:  This webpage will be on hiatus from June 2 through September 2, 2019.  

 

 ~ ~ ~  2 0 1 9   E V E N T S ~ ~ ~ 


KUSD Presents
B a n d - O - R a m a
Saturday, February 2 at 6:30PM and
Sunday, February 3 at 1:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indian Trail Field House.

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


KUSD presents
C h o r a l   F e s t i v a l
Saturday, February 16 at 6:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indial Trail Field House.

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


Batter Up...  Hope you're hungry!
Annual Pancake Breakfast
Saturday, March 2 from 8:00AM to 11:00AM

Bradford High School Cafeteria
Raffles  devil  50/50

(Source: JoAnn Hughes email)


KUSD presents
O r c h e s t r a   F e s t i v a l
Saturday, March 9 at 6:30PM and
Sunday, March 10 at 1:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indian Trail Field House.

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


KUSD presents
D i s t r i c t  - W i d e S t u d e n t   A r t   E x h i b i t

Kenosha Public Museum
5500 First Avenue, Kenosha

Special Gallery Opening:  Friday, March 22 from 4:30 ~ 7:00PM and
Saturday, March 23 through Sunday, April 28 during Museum hours:
Monday through Saturday 10:00AM ~ 5:00PM
Sunday 12:00 Noon ~ 5:00PM

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


KUSD presents

Annual Dance Recital:  "Moving Forward"
7:30PM on Thursday, April 4 ~ Friday, April 5 ~ Saturday, April 6
This show will be staged in the Bradford Auditorium

(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)


Mary D. Bradford High School
S p r i n g   C o n c e r t   S e r i e s
Jazz:  Tuesday, April 30 at 7:00PM
Orchestra:  Wednesday, May 8 at 7:00PM

Choir:  Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00PM
All of the events above are staged in the Bradford Auditorium.
(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)

 

Mary D. Bradford High School
G r a d u a t i o n   C e r e m o n y
Sunday, June 2 at 2:00PM
Staged in the Bradford Field House.
(Source: BHS 2018-2019 Calendar)

 

LOCAL AREA INFORMATION, LINKS & RESOURCES

 

www.kenoshacvb.com

www.downtownkenosha.org/explore/attractions

www.kenoshanews.com

www.discoverwisconsin.com/