header 1
header 2
header 3

KBHSAA Spotlight on Upcoming Special Events

 

We are happy to post local special events which involve Bradford High School students or KBHSAA members.  Please reach out to us via the Contact Us page if there is an event you wish to publicize.  (We have not posted upcoming KUSD Theatre Arts productions being staged at Bradford on this page, as they will be noted in the Fall Newsletter; tickets for all KUSD productions are available at the door or online.)  This page was updated on 08/16/2019.

 

 ~ ~ ~  2 0 1 9   E V E N T S ~ ~ ~ 


Mary D. Bradford High School
 F a l l   C o n c e r t   S e r i e s
Band:  Tuesday, November 19 at 7:00PM
Orchestra:  Wednesday, November 20 at 7:00PM
Choir:  Tuesday, December 3 at 7:00PM
All of the events above are staged in the Bradford Auditorium.
(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)

Mary D. Bradford High School
C o m b i n e d   M u s i c   D e p a r t m e n t
H o l i d a y    C o n c e r t
Tuesday, December 17 at 7:00PM
Bradford Auditorium
(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)

 

 ~ ~ ~  2 0 2 0   E V E N T S ~ ~ ~ 


KUSD Presents
B a n d - O - R a m a
Saturday, February 1 at 6:30PM and
Sunday, February 2 at 1:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indian Trail Field House.

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


KUSD presents
C h o r a l   F e s t i v a l
Saturday, February 16 at 6:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indial Trail Field House.

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


KUSD presents
O r c h e s t r a   F e s t i v a l
Saturday, February 29 at 6:30PM and
Sunday, March 1 at 1:30PM
This event will be staged in the Indian Trail Field House.

(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


KUSD presents
D i s t r i c t  - W i d e   S t u d e n t   A r t   E x h i b i t
Kenosha Public Museum
5500 First Avenue, Kenosha

Thursday, March 26 through Sunday, April 19

(We will update with more details as they become available.)
(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)


Mary D. Bradford High School
S p r i n g   C o n c e r t   S e r i e s
Band:  Wednesday, April 22 at 7:00PM
Northside Jazz Night:  Wednesday, April 29 at 7:00PM
Featuring Jazz Ensembles from Bradford, Bullen and Washington!
Orchestra:  Wednesday, May 6 at 7:00PM
Choir:  Wednesday, May 27 at 7:00PM
All of the events above are staged in the Bradford Auditorium.
(Source: KUSD Fine Arts Calendar)

 

LOCAL AREA INFORMATION, LINKS & RESOURCES

 

Kenosha Area Event Information

www.facebook.com/pg/whatshappeninginkenosha/posts/?ref=page_internal

https://kenoshaharbormarket.com/

https://www.travelwisconsin.com/events/fairs-festivals/kenosha-art-market-181201

www.kenoshacvb.com

www.downtownkenosha.org/explore/attractions

www.kenoshanews.com

www.discoverwisconsin.com/

Kenosha Area Hotels

 

Comfort Inn & Suites

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson

The Stella Hotel

Wyndham Garden Kenosha Harborside