header 1
header 2
header 3

2015 Scholarships Awarded

At the Senior Banquet on May 28, 2015, the Kenosha Bradford High School Alumni Association awarded the following scholarships:

KBHSAA - Tina Metallo-Gjerdset (1985) Memorial Scholarship, Past Alumni Association President
$1,000  awarded to Ryan Castle

Valiere Anderson Petersen (1930) Memorial Scholarship for an
outstanding student in music, preferably Piano
$1,000 awarded to Joseph Belotti

John (1957) and Judy (1960) Schuetz Wavro Academic Scholarship
$1,500 awarded to Sarah Kollman

John (1957) and Judy (1960) Schuetz Wavro Athletic Scholarship
$1,500 awarded to Scott Seymour

Bill (1957) and Barbara Serpe Scholarships (must attend a UW school with
undergraduate degree in Business or Computers)
$2,500 awarded to Matthew Capelli
$2,500 awarded to
Nathan Stanley

Marko Lazarevic (2006) Scholarships
$1,500 awarded to Michael Mleczko
$1,500 awarded to
Nathan Stanley